Chillin’ the Most – 2015 Kid Rock Cruise…

kr_banner

2300+ hard-core fans, rumored 3X the alcohol load-in/consumption of a ‘normal’ cruise, dress up theme-nights such as ‘Redneck Prom Night’ and ‘Overalls Night’…I’m gonna need a vacation from this so-called vacation.

2013 Synopsis: http://www.gq.com/entertainment/celebrities/201306/kid-rock-annual-cruise-gq-june-2013

Images: http://www.gq.com/entertainment/travel-features/201306/photos-kid-rocks-rock-n-roll-cruise#slide=1

As much as I’m not really a fan of large groups of people, kinda looking forward to this…should be quite interesting and ya always get to be whoever you want when ya leave home. Maybe I should dye my hair blond or some other oddball color just for shits and giggles. That stuff will wash out after 7 days, right?

Anyone skeptical that I’ll survive this without my head literally fuckin’ exploding?:

people

At least all age groups will be represented; this ‘mature’ woman is right in there with the rest of those young, rowdy malcontents:

ages

(and yes, Dion…I’ll try to take many pictures like this just for you…I’m pretty sure there will be ‘ample’ opportunity to do so)

They say a picture is worth a thousand words…I’m guessing this sums it up pretty well:

debauchery

The Ship:

ncl_pearl

The luxurious ‘Obstructed View’ stateroom:

Room1

The luxurious ‘Obstructed View’ stateroom…if you’re packing 4 people into it; I think not. I guess the roll-away bed in the middle is for the person closest to alcohol-poisoning each night; easy to roll right down the the infirmary…they just think of everything, no?

room2

 

More to come…

Leave a comment