Columbus Cars & Coffee – 09/21/2019 – Esoteric Detailing

Pick a car, time to head out…

Lamborghini Aventador SVJ

New Porsche 992…

Porsche ?944? with an LS motor in it

More Porsche’s


McLaren’s

Corvette’s

A variety…

And yeah, I’m still a dork who takes pictures of tape dispensers for future reference…

Probably a good thing the shelf was bare where the Polish Angel High Gloss Paste Wax sits or I would be $225 poorer.

3 responses to “Columbus Cars & Coffee – 09/21/2019 – Esoteric Detailing

  1. Andrew December 17, 2019 10:51 am at 10:51 am

    Hey,

    Saw your Cayman detail along with all the other wealth of experience and product trial. I was actually curious where you got the Kamikaze backing plate with the beveled edge. I can’t find this! Please help! Email me back.

Leave a comment